New Release Sale!

USA – Kindle deal on THE SINFUL, a special new release price starting today. Just $0.99, on sale from $9.95, now until February 4th! Get the book while you can at this great price, and don’t forget to leave a review. Visit amazon.com today!

Tune In!

Tune into WXYZ Detroit Channel 7 on Tuesday, January 31st to see me talk about my new book, The Sinful. You can also stream it at https://www.wxyz.com/live. It may not be exciting, and it may not be fun, but it is sure to embarrassing. Who knows, maybe I’ll set myself on fire.

The official release of The Sinful is January 31st, 2023. Pick yourself up a copy on Kindle, paperback, or for the big spenders, hardcover. And don’t forget to tell your friends and write a review!

New Year, New Novel, New Readers

With the new book coming out later this month, I want to direct everyone to my Amazon Author Page (https://www.amazon.com/author/garywallison). Give it a follow, buy some books, write reviews, get the latest and greatest in new releases. Speaking of which, The Sinful will be out later this month and you’re not going to want to miss it. I’ll publish a sample chapter here next week.

The Sinful, a new novel coming soon from GW Allison.

A moody thriller with murder, political corruption, and a family’s dark secret, set in contemporary Detroit, The Sinful is an attractive read for fans of DeMille, Mosley, and Connelly.

In the meantime, follow that Amazon page link above! Have a great 2023!