New Year, New Novel, New Readers

With the new book coming out later this month, I want to direct everyone to my Amazon Author Page (https://www.amazon.com/author/garywallison). Give it a follow, buy some books, write reviews, get the latest and greatest in new releases. Speaking of which, The Sinful will be out later this month and you’re not going to want to miss it. I’ll publish a sample chapter here next week.

The Sinful, a new novel coming soon from GW Allison.

A moody thriller with murder, political corruption, and a family’s dark secret, set in contemporary Detroit, The Sinful is an attractive read for fans of DeMille, Mosley, and Connelly.

In the meantime, follow that Amazon page link above! Have a great 2023!